2023 Committee on Committee Report

Committees with a *Minimum* One Year Commitment to serve through the end of August 2024 (Committee members may serve multiple years, but will be asked each year)

Benevolence Committee

- 1. Joe York
- 2. David Knight
- 3. Donnie Harris

Bereavement Committee

- 1. Martha Adams
- 2. Tracie McGee
- 3. Alyssa Knight
- 4. Teresa Porter

Building and Maintenance Committee

- 1. Wesley Reems
- 2. Andrew Bannister
- 3. Daniel Pearl
- 4. Miguel Rodriguez

Children's Committee

- 1. Katie Buffington
- 2. Sarah Hendrix
- 3. Kelli Bannister
- 4. Kathy Kubik
- 5. Hannah Jenkins

Committee on Committees

- 1. Brett Duncan
- 2. Adam Knight
- 3. Eddie Lovin
- 4. Taylor Davidson

Deacon Nominating Committee

- 1. 2 Active Deacons (TBD)
- 2. Robin Duncan
- 3. Matthew Pearl

Emergency Committee

- 1. Charmain of Deacons (Rodney Dingler)
- Chairperson of Building & Maintenance (Wesley Reems)
- 3. Chairperson of Finance (Rob Stemberger)

Executive Committee

- 1. Pastor (Travis Cooke)
- 2. Chairman of Deacons (Rodney Dingler)

Youth Committee

- 1. Joel Phillips
- 2. Jayci Phillips
- 3. Logan Lynch
- 4. Brett Duncan
- 5. Annette Duncan

Kitchen Committee

- 1. Jill Driggers
- 2. Stacey Knight
- 3. Ashley Driggers
- 4. Kayla Bynum

Men's Committee

- 1. Rob Stemberger
- 2. Charlie Driggers
- 3. Joey McGee
- 4. Will Golden

Nominating Committee

- Sunday School Directors (Tyler & Sarah Hendrix)
- 2. Life Groups Director (Annette Duncan)
- 3. Children's Director (Katie Buffington)
- 4. Interim Youth Director (Joel Phillips)

Property and Grounds Maintenance Committee

- 1. Mitch Duncan
- 2. Logan Lynch
- 3. Chris Haney

Security Committee

- 1. Pastor (Travis Cooke)
- 2. Interim Youth Director (Joel Phillips)
- 3. Children's Director (Katie Buffington)
- 4. Rob Stemberger
- 5. Chris Wilson

Trustees

- 1. Chairperson of Finance (Rob Stemberger)
- 2. Chairman of Deacons (Rodney Dingler)
- 3. Secretary of Deacons (Tyler Hendrix)

Women's Committee

- 1. Stacey Knight
- 2. Tracie McGee
- 3. Karon White
- 4. Alyssa Knight
- 5. Jolie Cooke
- 6. Sarah Hendrix
- 7. Cara Grobbelaar

Committees with a Three-Year Commitment

Personnel Committee

- 1. Nathan Buffington (through 08/24)
- 2. Amie Chambers (through 08/26)
- 3. Jenny Wilson (through 08/25)

Stewardship and Finance Committee

- 1. Rob Stemberger (through 08/25)
- 2. Lisa Lovin (through 08/25)
- 3. Kathy Pearl (through 08/24)
- 4. Tyler Hendrix (through 08/24)
- 5. Jolie Cooke (through 08/26)
- 6. Martha Adams (through 08/26)